Denver SE Metro Zip Code Map

Denver's SE Metro Region

In this quandrant of the Denver Metro Region are the neighborhoods and towns of Englewood, Greenwood Village, Highlands Ranch, Lone Tree, Parker, and SE Aurora.

There are 3 different school districts represented, Douglas County, Littleton and the Cherry Creek School District.

Zip Codes in this area are:

80012, 80013, 80014, 80015, 80016, 80018, 80111, 80112, 80121, 80122, 80124, 80126, 80130, 80135, 80108, 80109, 80134, 80138

To create a search for a specific zip code or a set of zip codes use the Denver Real Estate ADVANCED search.  Or if you prefer use just click on the zip code links to see a few of the latest listings in that area.